Be Well quote

Garrison Keillor quote

Be Well Quote by Adrienne Price

On my local NPR station, very early in the morning, Garrison Keillor does this short bit called Writer’s Almanac where he reads a poem and talks about what happened on this day in history. Mostly it’s culturally significant and it brightens my day, when I manage to wake up that early. At the end of it, he always says, “Be well, do good work, and keep in touch.®”

I thought that was nice so I made a poster with it in mind.

Leave a Reply

