Krishna James I

Krishna_james_i

Krishna James I by Adrienne Price. 11×14″.

I bought the book Kings and Queens by Eleanor & Herbert Farjeon and illustrated by Rosalind Thornycroft based on a recommendation. Inside, I found the illustrations to be quiet humorous. This picture is based off of one, although I obviously changed it because what is pictured is not some English king. 

The coloring for the head is a bit off. For some reason, my camera hates that blue hue so it comes out oversaturated. It’s better when seen in person.

One thought on “Krishna James I

Leave a Reply

