Dia de Los Muertos illustrations

P39262
P39264

These aren’t the final renderings of the idea but I spent too much time on them for me not to post. I did the queen first and then did the king without referencing it so they are a little off.

I did them on a 18×24 inch drawing pad which proves to be difficult to cart around but fun to make things on. The photos were taken by my iPhone. I think at some point I will vector them and touch them up but that is a project for a lazy, rainy day when I have nothing else pressing to have to complete.

Leave a Reply

