What I am most looking forward to in 2011

This year promises great things. Oh yes!

I have an internship with The Hard Times Magazine, doing graphic design which is a lot of fun. I'm blogging with Posterous ❤ and creating art on my website. I'm going to be taking an illustration class in this, my final semester in my undergrad career. I'm still working as Photo Editor at The Flyer, my university's newspaper. I'm graduating. I'm going to illustrate a children's book. I hope to go on a roadtrip, at some point. I want to visit the ringing rocks in Pennsylvania. 

I'm making plans to get a job in London after I graduate. That is my goal.
Leave a Reply

