Sonic party

My brother, over there at http://jpriceisright.com , had a Sonic party that was a lot of fun. I was kind of sick with a cold so I wasn’t in fine form but it was great. Check out the pictures that I Instagrammed up!

Sonic games were set up on four televisions (thanks to Phil for the fourth) and sadly there wasn’t my favorite Sonic game… Sonic Something Something 2. It’s the one with the chaos and I must admit that I really love nurturing the good ones and abusing the bad ones in this Highly Virtual World (in case you people think I do bad things deliberately, most of the time I just accidentally jump on a chao and he starts crying. That’s my fault, how?).

I want to go to a legit Mario Party next. Who has the invites?

One thought on “Sonic party

  1. Are your kids fans of Sonic the Hedgehog? If they are then you may want to consider throwing them a Sonic the Hedgehog Birthday Party and lucky for you I am going to give you lots of great party ideas from beginning to end to help you put it all together right here !!!Sonic the Hedgehog Party Supplies

Leave a Reply

