Skateboarders

I mentioned a while ago that I came upon some skateboarders on my way home from class and that I took some photos of them. It was a good learning experience and I definitely have not learned enough about taking photos of people moving incredibly fast in the air. If another opportunity arose, I would definitely try to do a better job.

These guys were really nice and let me photograph them. I didn’t get any names so I can’t really tell you who is who. 

I like that my campus doesn’t really have problems with skateboarders/longboarders. Although I did hear a story of a girl who ran into a squirrel on her longboard. Apparently it was dazed afterwards but scampered off. lol

One thought on “Skateboarders

Leave a Reply

