Two letter word project

This project required me to create a variation on a typeface and then apply it in a unique way. My awesome friend Kayla got my some carpet that she came across and I spray painted my stencil and this came out. I’m not sure how well this will be received. The prof will probably ask me why I didn’t make it bigger or some nonsense. Oh well. I can only do so much and try so hard before other things overwhelm me and I am stuck beneath the rubble of expectations. I still need to read for that class. Dangit.

Leave a Reply

