I’mma be a Posterous Mobilizer

713867-102201041057pm.png

I am very excited to announce that I am one of these Mobilizers who will be spreading the gospel that is Posterous! I will be receiving an iPhone 4 with the DataPro plan later on this week which is just soooo awesome! 

This opportunity means that I will be blogging 5 times a week about all sorts of things. They will range in length and will involve pictures, videos, and other goodies. And by goodies, I mean art works by me! I've been doodling a lot in class so expect that stuff to come to you LIVE. Well, not live unless I can figure out how to do that haha. 

I will be downloading apps like the every useful Posterous app, Netflix, Twitter, Facebook, Google Mobile, Angry Birds, and StumbleUpon. 
Leave a Reply

