Peacock #1

I did this today as a spur of the moment type of thing in honor of my friend, Carly, getting married today! Carly looked beautiful and Josh was handsome, despite the heat. My brother and I barely made it in time because the courthouse that we went to doesn't exist on the street it says it is on. 

Today was my first day of not really having anything to do, be it clean or work, and so SUMMER HAS BEGUN!

I will soon be embarking on a trip to Australia so hopefully I will still be doing art, in some form or another!

Leave a Reply

