Yeasayer gig poster! @oddblood

Yeasayer

This is my final project, a gig poster for the band Yeasayer. If anyone from Yeasayer is reading this, you should email me about doing posters for you because that would be totally amazing. Continuing on, I had this super awesome font that I think worked better than the "Outlaw" font that I did end up using for the part in the bubble but for some reason, Illustrator didn't want me to save it.
 
While I will be (ad)venturing to Australia this summer, I'm available for any commissions that one might have that can be done digitally!
Leave a Reply

