Lady Abba album cover!

My talented friend, Alexis, recently did a stop motion short for a class. She asked me to create a 70s inspired album cover for a fictitious band in the same vein of Abba’s pretty well known covers. This is what I came up with.

Below are pictures from Alexis’ production where my album cover was featured. I really hope to see the final product one day.

I had a lot of fun with the project! To the left you can see it in it’s entirety.

Follow Alexis on Twitter and Youtube!

Leave a Reply

