New Rasta hats…or something like that

New hats that I crocheted. Each is 10 (USA) smackaroonies. All crafted with love and time. Order one astronomotion [at] gmail.com

I hope to make some Pacman ghosts soon but I got fixated on the cupcake idea, which I think would work on the right person. I plan on making some smaller hats for the smaller people of the world aka children. Maybe some parents will find it a good idea to prepare for the coming blustery winter months that we here on the East Coast seem to love. I mean, that's why we stay – right? Or is it the humidity? lol

Leave a Reply

