I got my Peek!

So while this charges and I figure out all the little things that go on with this Peek Pronto, all I can say is that this device is going to be a favorite. Via Posterous.com, there is no limit to the possibilities. I have google calendar set up, facebook, twitter, blogger and other sites set up to forward to email. I can foresee typos and things like replacing b’s with n’s and c’s with a’s but hopefully with practice, those things will go away. Also, I hope the battery life holds out. Other than that, I am so glad it finally arrived. Now I can stop filtering messaged in gmail to forward to my phone as a mms. Woo!

 Sent on the go from my Peek.
www.astronomotion.com

Leave a Reply

