Sick

Dsc00598

I've got a cold and I would like to argue that since it is no excuse not to go to school and that you have to keep going  in spite of it, it is one of the worst things that could happen to me right now. That is probably overly dramatic but that's how I feel right now.

I had a dream that I found a bag that cost a lot of money and when I opened it up, it had money in it. Also, there was a car that had 1000 more (of whatever currency) being held by some guy. His girlfriend was in the store that I was in and then she suddenly left in the car and we were suddenly in what I consider to be Greece. I started running after the car and then I woke up. 
Leave a Reply

